Product Image Front

Jake's Cakes and Other Stories - Early Soundplay Book Set - 6 books

£41.99ex VAT
Code: AHMT14059
Unit: Pack of six

Product Description

Early Soundplay Book Sets: Written by a speech and language therapist the 6 Book Sets provide multiple opportunities to engage with a wide range of English speech sounds and each story focuses on specific sounds or sound blends. The simple interactive storyline makes it easy for children to anticipate what happens next and to join in when they hear the story again. This provides lots of opportunities for them both to hear and practise saying the targeted sounds.

Set contains Erica's Chicks, Jake's Cakes, Trish the Fish, Chatty Bat, Clip Clop's Picnic, Flo the Flamingo.

You may also like: